Florence Apartment rentals,vacation apartments for rent in Florence Italy

Search our properties

all apartment(s)

by rooms

by destinations

by accommodations

Quick Request

Main Cities/Provinces areas
Accommodation type
Arrival Date
Nights
Departure Date
Guests

Budget
€ /
Name
Email
Comments
 

Testimonials

Some comments about our services from behalf our guests ...
 

Guestbook

«« page 13 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

MIke -
Nanni Apartment - Pergola
Dear Gianna, thank you so much for the receipt and the rental contract. Can I say how wonderfully efficient and helpful you have been. It is the simplest and fastest booking I have ever done and I have been booking flats in Rome, Venice and Florence for holidays for the last 8 years. Feel free to use the sentence above with future prospective clients best wishes, Mike
2011-01-11 21:25:16 | 10/10

Thomas and Barbara -
Nanni Apartment - Pergola
Gianna, Thank you so much for you kindness and hospitality we enjoyed immensely our stay in Florence, and it would be our pleasure to return and stay again in your apartments. Your accommodations and care were very much appreciated by all in out party. Ciao and thank you again. Kindest Regards, Thomas and Barbara
2011-01-11 21:19:19 | 10/10

Alex -
Donati Apartment - Pergola
"Thank you very much for a wonderful stay in Florence! The apartment DONATI was excellent, as was the city! Alex"
2011-01-11 21:16:21 | 10/10

Dave -
Nanni Apartment - Pergola
"We really enjoyed Florence, its a pity about having our things stolen which did spoil things. We also had trouble with our luggage which arrived in England 3 days late! However your apartment was excellent. It has everything you need and the air conditioning is great. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and would certainly use them again myself. Do you have apartments anywhere else? We were thinking of visiting Venice next year, if you have any properties there I would be delighted to hear about them. Also please pass on my thanks to Gabriella who was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant she recommended on our first night was the best out of all the places we chose to eat"
2011-01-11 21:14:14 | 10/10

Maria -
Galeota Apartment - San Lorenzo
"Gianna: I just want to thank you for a wonderful place to stay in Florence. Your apartment is beautiful and Gabriella was wonderful to work with. After dealing with 3 other apartment owners (Rome, Venice, and London), you were the most delightful to work with. Thank you for all of your assistance. We look forward to renting Apartment Galeota in 2008. Grazie. Maria"
2011-01-11 21:12:28 | 10/10

Linda -
Lepri Apartment - San Lorenzo
Gianna, We really enjoyed the stay in your Lepri apartment. It was really close to everything and so clean! I will definitely recommend it to other people. Thanks to Gabriella as well. She was really very friendly. Regards Linda
2011-01-11 21:11:52 | 10/10

Tamara -
Galeota Apartment - San Lorenzo
"Dear Gianna, I hope you are well. We stayed at your apartments from 12th Sept until 19th Sept on Borgo San Lorenzo. We had a wonderful time..one of the most memorable times of our lives. The apartments were very comfortable. Galeoto was an incredible flat. I could not believe how large it is. The web site and photos do not do it justice. Also wanted to let you know how much we appreciated Gabrella's help during our stay. There were a number of instances where we would have been absolutely lost without her. She truly went well above and beyond call of duty to help us. This really made a HUGE difference to our stay. We will not have any hesitation in recommending the apartments to anyone we know and will definitely be staying there when we return to Florence. We are happy to write a review on any of the websites you recommend. Best of luck Tamara
2011-01-11 21:11:01 | 10/10

Joe K. Usa
Lepri Apartment - San Lorenzo
Giana, We would like to thank you once again for the wonderful experience of staying in Florence in your Lepri apartment 8-10 April. The apartment was very clean, nicely appointed, and just as advertised. Gabriella was very helpful and we had no problems. It was just perfect for me, my wife and daughter, and the location is incredible! Thank you for your efforts and we hope to return to one of your apartments in the future. Mi dispiace di non aver salutato correttamente. Grazie mille. Arrivederci. Joe K. USA
2010-12-13 22:28:28 | 10/10

Ramon Bonzon -
Alberti Apartment - San Lorenzo
We had an amazing time in Florence. The apartment worked out perfectly. We forgot to sign the guestbook because we left very early on our last day. We plan to visit again. Our honeymoon in italy is unforgettable.
2010-09-30 21:43:12 | 10/10

janelle Canada
Galeota Apartment - San Lorenzo
Gianna, We really enjoyed our stay at the Galeota. It was perfect and beautiful! We will be back again for a week I hope. I have passed along your information to another Italian/Canadian friend who is interested in the apartment. Thanks Janelle"
2010-08-30 21:44:58 | 10/10

«« page 13 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

» Add your message

powered by dotflorence.com