Florence Apartment rentals,vacation apartments for rent in Florence Italy

Search our properties

all apartment(s)

by rooms

by destinations

by accommodations

Quick Request

Main Cities/Provinces areas
Accommodation type
Arrival Date
Nights
Departure Date
Guests

Budget
€ /
Name
Email
Comments
 

Testimonials

Some comments about our services from behalf our guests ...
 

Guestbook

«« page 15 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Jane Cooper Eade -
Lepri Apartment - San Lorenzo
Message Cara Gianna and Gabriela: Gabriela was very welcoming. We were pleased with Peppe, the driver she suggested to drive us through Tuscany. He was very informative and entertaining. The Lepri apartment was very well equipped and suitable for my son and me. It was the 2nd time I have stayed in your apartment and both times it has been thoroughly enjoyable. The location is wonderful being that it is so close to The Duomo and the markets. Grazie per tutto. My son and I enjoyed our stay very much. Jane Cooper-Eade Toronto, Canada"
2010-03-18 21:55:52 | 10/10

family jean-charles Delange -
Mannucci Apartment - San Lorenzo
Hello Gianna we wanted justed to write to you to say thankyou for the beautiful staying we had in your appartment SAN LORENZO TURCHI (from13.02 to 19.02) - everything was perfect and we appreciated the kindness of your staff. we will communicate your adress around us. best regards family jean-charles Delange
2010-02-21 21:57:53 | 10/10

Domenic J. Iacono -
Galeota Apartment - San Lorenzo
Dear Gianna, I wanted to tell you we truly enjoyed our stay at the ‘Galeota’ apartment last month. The place is ‘bella’ and we look forward to next visit with you. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped, the living room comfortable, and the hot water was plentiful. As always, Gabriella was very helpful and we appreciated her concern for our lost luggage. We will direct more friends to rent your apartments!! Thank you, Domenic J. Iacono Director Syracuse University Art Galleries
2010-02-04 22:17:20 | 10/10

Marsha Werner -
Nanni Apartment - Pergola
Gianna, Just wanted to let you know that we enjoyed our week at your apartment in Florence. Most importantly you should know what a great recommendation you made to use about working with Beppe. He was delightful. I am not sure we could have gotten around without him. If you could please pass along a good word about him to his boss I would appreciate it. Beppe is a real gem, he did an extraordinary job and went well beyond what anyone would expect from a driver. He really should be called a tour guide who became our friend. Thank you, Marsha & all the women that thoroughly enjoyed a week at your apartment. Marsha Werner
2010-01-15 22:01:03 | 10/10

Heather Lucas -
Casini Apartment - San Lorenzo
Buongiorno Gianna, I just wanted to thank you and Gabriella for the wonderful stay at the Casini apartment. We stayed there October 6-10 (My husband and I, and 2 friends) and loved it. Gabriella, thank you for all your help. We enjoyed the apartment. It was so clean, had a beautiful view, and was in a perfect area. We ate at Giannino's several times during our stay and agree it was one of the best restaurants we went to in Firenze. I will recommend your apartments to our friends who travel to Italy. We had a great experience and would stay there again. Grazie, Heather Lucas
2010-01-15 22:00:19 | 10/10

S.Rose Nashville, TN, USA
Lepri Apartment - San Lorenzo
Dear Gianna, We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying at the San Lorenzo Apts. (We stayed in Alberti one night and Lepri the rest of our stay.) They were both great apartments and in a wonderful location. We loved the view of the Duomo from Lepri. Other reviews have mentioned ""the steps."" They were no problem because we packed light. In fact, we welcomed them after a day of eating bread, cheese, wine and gelato! Grazie mille! S. Rose, Nashville, TN, USA Also, the cleaner/maintenance man really helped us out alot - I think his name was Aldi - so please thank him for us.
2010-01-15 21:59:57 | 10/10

S. Rose Nashville, TN, USA
Alberti Apartment - San Lorenzo
Dear Gianna, We just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying at the San Lorenzo Apts. (We stayed in Alberti one night and Lepri the rest of our stay.) They were both great apartments and in a wonderful location. We loved the view of the Duomo from Lepri. Other reviews have mentioned ""the steps."" They were no problem because we packed light. In fact, we welcomed them after a day of eating bread, cheese, wine and gelato! Grazie mille! S. Rose, Nashville, TN, USA Also, the cleaner/maintenance man really helped us out alot - I think his name was Aldi - so please thank him for us.
2010-01-15 21:58:36 | 10/10

Marsha Werner -
Poggi Apartment - Pergola
Gianna, Just wanted to let you know that we enjoyed our week at your POGGI apartment in Florence. Most importantly you should know what a great recommendation you made to use about working with Beppe. He was delightful. I am not sure we could have gotten around without him. If you could please pass along a good word about him to his boss I would appreciate it. Beppe is a real gem, he did an extraordinary job and went well beyond what anyone would expect from a driver. He really should be called a tour guide who became our friend. Thank you, Marsha & all the women that thoroughly enjoyed a week at the Poggi apartment. Marsha Werner
2009-11-24 16:17:04 | 10/10

Stephen Gula -
Manfredi - San Lorenzo
Giana, Thank you for a wonderful stay in Florence. The FALLERI apartment, while a tough walk up with luggage, was very nice. Gabriella was a great help and very nice. My wife and I enjoyed the whole experience. Thanks again Stephen Gula
2009-07-03 22:13:27 | 10/10

Viola G. Thomas -
Mori Apartment - Pergola
Dear Gianna, Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful stay at the I Mori apartment. Gabriela and Adiil were very helpful. We loved the apartment, especially the courtyard where we could dine out. Bus 31 or 32 takes one directly from the train station to the apartment (stop after Piazza D' Annunziata) and bus 6 in the other direction takes you from the apartment to the Oltr'Arno area. The apartment was very beautiful and comfortable. Perhaps a microwave oven in the kitchen would be useful to reheat the take-out food (""da portar via""). I wanted to leave these comments on the apartment's website but I didn't know how, so you may copy and paste this, if you wish. Again, grazie mille, for a wonderful stay in Firenze. Viola
2009-06-18 17:35:43 | 10/10

«« page 15 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

» Add your message

powered by dotflorence.com