Florence Apartment rentals,vacation apartments for rent in Florence Italy

Search our properties

all apartment(s)

by rooms

by destinations

by accommodations

Quick Request

Main Cities/Provinces areas
Accommodation type
Arrival Date
Nights
Departure Date
Guests

Budget
€ /
Name
Email
Comments
 

Testimonials

Some comments about our services from behalf our guests ...
 

Guestbook

«« page 19 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Roger Anderson -
Donati Apartment - Pergola
Gianna, We are back from our tour of Europe and trying to adjust to California time again. I wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how much we all enjoyed the apartment DONATI. The location was perfect and we all found it a wonderful place to relax in between visits to Florence's amazing museos, caffes and ristorantes. Mille grazie and arrivederci! Roger Anderson
2007-07-01 17:50:21 | 10/10

Gordon Reed -
Medici Apartment - Pergola
Hello Gianna, Our trip to Florence was wonderful, as was our stay in your apartment MEDICI. I wish to pass on special thanks to Gabriella for being available to answer our questions, to Beppe for a wonderful tour of the Chianti countryside (I wish we had taken the time to do another tour with him), and to Paola for a fantastic dinner. Best Regards, Gordon Reed
2007-06-11 17:53:20 | 10/10

Libby Bishop -
Donati Apartment - Pergola
Hello Gianna, Thank you for the receipt. Your apt DONATI is lovely and was the best one that we stayed in while we were in Italy. We will recommend it to our friends. Regards, Libby
2007-06-11 17:51:33 | 10/10

Gary Doyle -
Poggi Apartment - Pergola
Hi Gianna, Well, we are back in America and missing Italy and Florence. We had a super time and everyone was happy at the Poggi Apartment. I am glad we found it and can't think of how it could have been any better. Very convenient location and we would definitely stay in one of your apartments on the next trip to Florence. We had good weather almost the entire time. Rain for a couple of days in week three but we actually planned for it so it was refreshing as opposed to a problem. Gabriella addressed all of our concerns and was very easy to work with. She kept me in line, which is hard to do, and was always in a position to solve problems from the air conditioning to where to get an electrical transformer.However, would suggest you invest in a couple of new TV remotes that are easier to work and figure out...the only recommendation I would make. Say hi to her for me and tell her how much we enjoyed working with her. Beppe was a real treasure. When you and I first started communication about the rental I had no idea you were associated with his driving services. He was punctual, pleasant to be with and totally professional. He made it possible for us to see many cities in addition to Florence we would not have gotten to. He is also well versed in the history of Italy and Tuscany. I can not say enough good things about his service and performance with us. All of my guests and family were of the opinion he enhanced their experience in Italy. I am of the same opinion. He is an asset to your rental service and it would be my suggestion you somehow link to his website on yours or talk about his driving services as part of what you offer in a more direct way on your website. Certainly mention him when you speak with clients. It would expand what you offer, help Beppe, and most importantly give people alternatives to busses and trains while in Florence. I am certain everyone would react to him as positively as we did and experience his service in a positive way. He is a genuinely nice person. Thank you for introducing us. Thanks for making our holiday memorable and look forward to staying with you the next time in Florence. Ciao, Gary Doyle
2007-05-11 17:54:17 | 10/10

Patty Walsh -
Medici Apartment - Pergola
Ciao Gianna, i just want to let you know how fabulous everything worked out for us because of the lovely apartments (MEDICI and ZINI) and the driver, Beppe-what a delightful and helpful man and Gabriella-also such a lovely person. They both took such good care of us and gave us wonderful advice. I will highly recommend your apartments and associates. We couldn't have asked for a better stay in Florence...The weather was lovely, our apartments were perfect. Gabriella gave us great recommendations for dinner and wine. God bless her and Beppe and you. I am sorry I did not get to thank you sooner and also so sorry that I did not meet you while I was there. I want to come back to Florence so much. My daughter Julianne will be there for five more weeks and I would like to schedule Beppe to take her and two friends to the airport if possible. I asked him while we were there. Should I e-mail to hime directly? Once again I thanks you for helping my family, friends and I have a lovely time. Ciao,
2007-04-23 18:00:15 | 10/10

Kelly Sheppard -
Poggi Apartment - Pergola
Gianna, we enjoyed the Poggi apartment very much and all you did to assist our stay in Florence including reservations at Accademia and Uffizzi. Our trip left us with a deeper appreciation for our European heritage. We came to love the culture and the Italian people. Give our appreciation to Gabriella as well. Blessings, kelly
2007-03-19 18:01:07 | 10/10

Jan v.Lankvelt -
Zini Apartment - Pergola
Dear Gianna, We enjoyed or stay in Florence very much. The appartment ZINI was wonderfull and very quiet, while so near the centre. Our way home was good. We hope to see you again and to use one of your appartments. Yours sincerely, Jan v.Lankvelt
2007-01-07 18:02:08 | 10/10

Wykes-Sneyd family -
Poggi Apartment - Pergola
Dear Gianna We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful POGGI apartment over Christmas, very central to all the shops and galleries etc. and very comfortable. We had a lovely time in Florence again, made better by the excellent accommodation. Best wishes and a Happy New Year The Wykes-Sneyd family
2007-01-05 18:03:13 | 10/10

Marge Pett -
Galeota Apartment - San Lorenzo
"Ciao, Gianna just a note to tell you how much we enjoyed staying at the Galeota apartment. It was a great location despite the street activity. Your apartment was exactly as described and even more accommodating than what we had expected. We spent many a fine evening sitting out on your patio, chatting, drinking wine, eating cheese and olives and taking in the dramatic sights and sounds of the San Lorenzo church. As I mentioned to Gabriella, the only suggestion we would have to make the apartment more comfortable would be to change the furniture in the living room. Unfortunately, the couch was extremely uncomfortable. It was not easy for one or two persons to read there or just talk. It wouldn't take much expense, just a few comfortable chairs and perhaps a few reading lamps and coffee table. Otherwise, we were quite pleased, especially with the large accomodating kitchen and dining room. Spending the month studying Italian in the mornings gave us a good focus. Ho imparato molto e spero che potro ricordare un po. Mio marito mi ha detto che vorra stare un anno a Firenze. Forse.....ci vediamo.... Unfortunately, my email doesn't accommodate accents...maybe that is just as well.... Just know that we very much appreciated the opportunities that your accommodation afforded us. The mercato centrale was a popular daily destination for all of us and my family were regular noontime customers at Trattoria Mario. Again, your willingness to rent us the apartment made the trip so much more memorable. Tanti auguri a lei e Gabriella! marge pett "
2006-11-19 21:08:33 | 10/10

Valerie -
Alberti Apartment - San Lorenzo
"Dear Gianna, We are finally home, Iím writing to thank you for enquiring at the hospital about Billís illness and passing on your advice through Gabriella. It was greatly appreciated and certainly made our problems less. Although the hospital is very different to any here as far as facilities for patients, etc., we both felt very happy and satisfied with the care that he received. Also, would you please convey to Gabriella once more our gratitude for all that she did for us. We could never have managed without her help. We send our love to her and many, many grazies and bacis. (Hope these interpretations are correct.) We do plan to return to Florence, particularly as Bill saw only Ponte Vecchio on our last day, and when we do we certainly hope to stay in one of your apartments again. Please accept our very best wishes for you and Gabriella. You might ask her to email me if she has a computer, but I think I did ask her and she said she hasnít. Ciao and our warmest regards"
2006-11-19 11:06:38 | 10/10

«« page 19 di 23 »» | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

» Add your message

powered by dotflorence.com